Fund Management

Management Committee:
Gerry Malone, Honorary Chairman. Tom Kelly, Honorary Secretary/Projects Officer. Joe Maher, Honorary Treasurer/Assistant Projects Officer. Mary Solan-Avison. Carmel Colclough, Eugene Dunne, Larry Dunne, Denis Keane, Kieran Mc Govern, Willie Mooney and Eugene Quinn.

Advisory Committee:

Ray Cleary, Denis Harnett, Patrick O’Connell¬†and Martin O’Fannin.


Hugh Fitzpatrick, Tom McKevitt and Colin Menton.